**ahoneybeeinthesky**


August 14, 2009, 9:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have gone through so much these past two years but the bees stayed with me. They did not make life a bliss for me but they did not abandon me like I have done to them. They taught me a new side of gentleness and sweetness. They have taught me a new wonder in nature herself. I couldn’t care for them properly but they keep trooping on as their sisters would in the wild.

My girls are now queen-less and to follow along the adventure for this:

http://half-bee.blogspot.com/

I know this wordpress blog is pretty much brand new. I just need a fresh face, a brand-new start. The bees deserve it after all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

